New Album: “Blowin’ In The Wind”

Great news The Kilkennys new album “Blowin’ In The Wind” will be available in stores on September 28th.

Their highly anticipated second studio album features 11 track including the single Homeland released in last year. 

The album is available for preorder HERE

Track Listing:

1. The Dutchman

2. The Molly Maguires

3. Blowin’ In The Wind 

4. Farewell To Carlingford

5. Follow Me Up To Carlow

6. As I Leave Behind Neidin

7. You Couldn’t Have Come At A Better Time

8. Dunmore Lasses

9. Shoals Of Herring

10. A Nation Once Again

11. Homeland

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

© 2020 by The Kilkennys. Kilkenny Ireland.

We will send you information about tour dates,  Music & Merchandise available on our site