top of page
Blowin' In The Wind

The latest album from The Kilkennys "Blowin In The Wind".

Offical released date 28th September 2018.

This is The Kilkennys second studio album features 11 Tracks including the single 'Homeland'.


Track Listing:

1. The Dutchman

2. The Molly Maguires

3. Blowin’ In The Wind

4. Farewell To Carlingford

5. Follow Me Up To Carlow

6. As I Leave Behind Neidin

7. You Couldn’t Have Come At A Better Time

8. Dunmore Lasses

9. Shoals Of Herring

10. A Nation Once Again

11. Homeland

Blowin' In The Wind

€22.00 Regular Price
€20.00Sale Price
  • Please note this is an unsigned copy!

bottom of page